HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Men) 2019-2020

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Dr.S. Paul Pragash, S.J.	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr. John Innachi, S.J.	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Dr.M. Sajan Joseph	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Dr.P. Xavier	Assistant Director	Member
7.	Mr.F. Stalin	Assistant Director	Member

HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Women)

1.	Rev.Dr.S. Basil Xavier, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Dr. Maria Augustine Sundar Raj, S.J.	Treasurer	Advisor
3.	Rev.Sr. Arul Shiney, SJA	Hostel Director	Convenor
4.	Rev.Fr.S.P. Savarimuthu, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Ms.A. Muthulakshmi	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Ms. Abirami	Assistant Director	Member